Have you got any empty photo frames?

I am awful for taking loads of special pictures and never framing them or putting them in a photo album. I used to get prints done all the time and ive been very lazy lately! I’ve had a quick look on etailPR and PHOTOBOX are giving you the chance to win a camera (which no one ever thinks they will win) but aside from that you get 40 free prints, so if you have any photos you would like to frame, why not do it for free! Check the link out on the top of my sidebar, its so easy, just pop in your name and email and you are done!

I used photobox about 4 years ago to make my mum a photobook of all her travels and she absolutely loved it! such a special gift idea. 

 

* this banner has been provided to me through etail PR. i have entered this myself so finger crossed someone in the blogging community wins!

 

 

Leave a Reply

