My Hair Essentials

20140107-210644.jpg

These are my everyday hair savours to ensure my hair stays healthy strong and well nourished. I have fine hair, but A LOT of it which is almost getting to boob length (hoorah!). I do suffer with excess oil, which means if I want soft silky hair I have to wash it everyday which everyone knows isn’t great for you. I try to go without washing my hair every other day, using dry shampoo to try and salvage whatever hair style I want to go for without looking like a greasy beast.

After many years of abusing my hair with heat and colour I’ve mellowed out and will let my hair dry naturally when I can (normally overnight), which doesn’t always help the grease factor. I do of course still use straightners and curling wands when I want something special going on!

But overall, I swear by these products for my hair, leaving me with what feels like Rapunzel-like strength which will hopefully aid my in growing even longer locks!

What products do you swear by?

Leave a Reply

