Spring fling

20140422-212419.jpg

20140422-212356.jpg

20140422-212329.jpg

I love spring, although I do hate the difficulty in dressing appropriately for the weather; Do I wear a coat? Will a cardigan suffice?

I was lucky enough to spend the glorious day yesterday horse riding with a close friend of mine (including a stop off in the pub). After wards she asked me to take some pictures of her mums beautiful (and very precisely maintained) garden as a surprise anniversary gift.

The beautiful colours have inspired some make up looks to come. I love that spring means colour, something I can’t wait to get perfected before my trip to NYC next month. Everyone wants to look cool in New York, right?

What’s your favourite way to reintroduce colour into your make-up after a pale plum toned winter palette?

xo

Leave a Reply

