HAUL | Quick trip to Primark

Image

After one whole day back at work, today was a day off for me! Hoorah! So, I drove myself to one of the close ‘shopping’ towns as such (where I live there is a new look and a peacocks…) and I couldn’t resist picking up a couple of bits to sneak into my suitcase before my holiday early next month.

Image

Playsuits in Primark this season are actually really nice! The material is comfortable and non-clingy which can only be a good thing when going to NYC and Florida in May. This is the second one i’ve purchased, and it only cost a fiver! Its got a triangle cut out on the back as a bit of detail which is lovely. It was the last one in the entire shop in my size too… i couldnt turn it down.

 

Image

I’ve got a lot of love for Primark pants. £1 each and so comfortable and theres something for everyone. I like a nice pair of Brazilian briefs, a personal preference of mine and everyone likes a new knickers for holiday!

Image

I’m off to Bath Races on Monday (I bought my dress today but I’ll show you my whole look next week) for work, and the pale-skinned girl I am, my legs will blend in with the white pickett fencing if I dont do something to inject a bit of colour to them! I did try and fake-tan at the weekend as a practise run, and to say it didnt go well would be an understatement… therefore; easy option, whack on a pair of tights and get on with life! £2.00 aswell, not bad.

Image

I absolutely fell in love with this when i saw it. I’m obsessed with Nicole Guerriero and she wears a lovely gold necklace with her name on, so i thought this would be a nice cheap way to jazz up a playsuit during the day on holibobs with a personlised touch. So i get comfy on my bed and start to put my name on one chain and my beau’s name on the other… and then i realise the only duplicate letters are ‘O’ and ‘Y’. stupid. So i’ve just put an ‘A’ on one and a ‘S’ on the other because I couldnt think of what else to put. Very, very annoying! 

 

AND THATS IT! spent £18.00 and very pleased (apart from the necklace annoyance) with my purchases!

 

XO.

Leave a Reply

