SWATCHES | Sephora ‘it’ Palette in Nude

By far, this has been my most used and favourite product from my trip Stateside.

The ‘it’ palette, is beautifully pigmented and quite frankly is right up my street. Because of my day to day work, i cant make my makeup too loud or brash and this palette helps keep my makeup exciting for me to apply, and beautiful to look at. Sephora describe it as ‘A must-have eye makeup palette featuring natural, everyday shades’ and i couldn’t agree more. 

Image

 

‘This perfect palette features all the essentials for creating a flawless, neutral or smoky eye. It contains 12 must-have eyeshadows, one eye pencil, one brush, and one mirror, all packaged in an irresistibly chic python-patterned cover. From chic shades of warm shadows like golden and cocoa, to a variety of taupe hues like frosty pink and dark mocha, this palette will help you achieve a naturally sophisticated, discreet daytime look, guaranteed to turn heads.’. For me, it is the perfect day-to-night palette, with the packaging to match.

Image

There are two matte eyeshadows (a white and taupe), two highlights, and two ‘eyeliner’ shades, the rest are beautiful metallic shades that are easily adaptable for whatever look you are trying to achieve. I wont ramble on any further… the pigmentation is lovely (apart from the two left shades which dont show on my pale arm…), they blend beautifully and I’m so, very happy i made that snap decision to purchase this! 

 

What other Sephora palettes are worth a mention?

 

Xo

4 thoughts on “SWATCHES | Sephora ‘it’ Palette in Nude

Leave a Reply

