GET THE LOOK| Flirty to Fun

With the sun shining and the festival season well underway, I wanted to show how versatile the new Makeup Revolution palette is, so I’ve done two very quick looks perfect for a summer date night, and a fun festival night using the Dia De Los Muertos.

First is the Flirty Date night look, using the nude matt shades to do a gentle crease (excuse my hooded eyes) and using the rose gold shade on the lid. I also used the Smashbox black eyeliner pencil in the lash line to give a bit of definition. This look took about 5 minutes to do, and i think it looks really pretty.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

Next, I felt a little daring… with Glastonbury just days away I thought why not have a bit of fun! I’ve never been to Glasto, but I would love to. And whilst spending the night partying away I would want to be wearing something like this that you couldn’t get away with just walking down the highstreet! And a great test for the brighter colours in the palette. So I created a bright Pink and Purple eye makeup look, with some neon dots of colour to make it a little more fun.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

Are you off to Glasto? If so, what are your beauty essentials?

Leave a Reply

