HAUL | My Birthday Goodies

IMG_2456 IMG_2464 IMG_2465 IMG_2466 IMG_2467 IMG_2471 IMG_2472 IMG_2473 IMG_2474IMG_2475 IMG_2477 IMG_2476

On September 23rd, I once again became one year older… I am now 23 and I can’t quite believe it myself. But, alongside the extra year I’ve gained in September, I also got quite a few lovely beauty bits. I’m in the process of doing some detailed looks and reviews with each of the products, is there anything in particular you want to see or know about them?

Leave a Reply

